My First Blog Post!

Hello everybody! Welcome to my blog! Here you’ll find heaps of cool stuff in time to come as I write and post more. I’m new to blogging so bare with me as i learn. Pretty much, I love sewing, painting and spending time with my adorable trio of guinea pigs! I’ve just started my year 11 exams and next week I’m OFFICIALLY a year 12! How scary! So over the next week I’ll be posting heaps about tips for exams and how to de-stress in stressful situations. Stay tuned… šŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

