April Favourites!

It’s been a while since I’ve done a favourites post so I thought that’s what I’d do today!

The first thing that I’ve been loving the last month or so is a shop that my best friend introduced me to. It’s called Colette and sells jewellery and handbags and purses. It’s a really cute, high fashion store but it’s also really reasonably priced which surprised me. I’ve bought so much there already because  the style of the jewellery is really cool. If you have a Colette near you I strongly suggest paying it a visit!

The next thing is fragranced candles. At kmart the other day I found one and the scent is so amazing. It’s called ‘Creamy Vanilla, tuberose and orange blossom’. Usually I don’t like orange scented things but this candle I just fell in love with. I’ve also collected a bunch of scented candles from Lincraft ranging from cherry to strawberry to apple scented.

Next up is Boohoo.com. I LOVE this website so much. Recently I’ve bought my formal dress from Boohoo for $40 which is so good compared to other sites. I always find the quality of the materials used is high and the delivery time is great considering it comes from the UK. I always find myself browsing the clearance section to find some cheap treasures. Head on over, they have a men’s and women’s section and also accessories.

Next is my Covergirl Lashblast Fusion mascara in the colour Very Black. I’ve been using this mascara for about a year and a half and I have loved it every single day. The applicator makes my lashes so long and it doesn’t clump which for me is the best thing. You can get it in waterproof or non waterproof. I always go for the latter because I find it easier to remove. If you’re on the hunt for a good mascara, give this one a go!

Continuing with make up removing, the next thing I’ve loved is my Garnier Gentle Cleansing Milk Goodbye Dry! make up remover. This product has removed every bit of make up from my face and always leaves my skin feeling fresh and soft. I used to use an oil based make up remover and now I will never go back. Milk cleansers are the way to go!

Finally, the last thing I’ve been loving this month is none other than the amazingly talented Ed Sheeran. I’m always listening to his albums and have bought tickets to his Melbourne show later this year. I love his lyrics and his voice and everything about this beautiful man. HE IS AMAZING. Go listen to him!

That’s all for today folks! If you enjoyed this post then give it a thumbs up and if you want to see more head on over to my twitter @ElloFrancis97 to get updates of when I post or follow my blog. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

