July/August Favourites!

Last month I sort of didn’t get time to do a favourites post so I’ve mashed July and August together. These past two months I’ve found a few things that I’ve been loving. Enjoy!

1. Elf Eye Primer.
I’ve used this a few times under eye shadow and I don’t know how I ever went without it. It gives my eye shadow a clear canvas and helps it to stay where it is for much longer. I love eye primer and I don’t think I’ll ever wear eye shadow without it ever again!

2. ‘Very Irresistible’ by Givenchy.
My dad bought this perfume back from New Zealand in March this year and I’ve been wearing it practically everyday since. It’s such a beautiful floral scent. Everyone at school was giving me compliments about it. If you’re on the look out for a new perfume then check this one out!

3. Cadbury Dairy Milk Turkish Delight chocolate.
Lately I’ve been obsessed with this chocolate and I’ve been through about a billion blocks of it. It’s the perfect pick me up after a long day!

4. Crop Tops.
This last month I’ve finally ventured out into the wonderful world of crop tops. I’m not particularly confident in my body but I’m so glad i braved a crop top for the first time in public because I feel 100% better about my body. I don’t even know why but it has certainly helped me with my body image. I also love the way they look with a pair of black skinny jeans and boots!

5. ‘Foam Sweet Foam Cleansing Shower Gel’ by Zoella Beauty.
I bought this shower gel from feelunique.com a when Zoella released the new range and I have been using it every time I shower. I love the tutti fruity scent and the pearlescent pink colour of it. It’s so nice to use and I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

6. Guvera.
Guvera is like spotify but it’s completely free and absolutely amazing. It has almost any song you can think of with a very little amount of ads. I’ve got a bunch of soundtracks on there which is definitely cheaper than buying them. Download it onto your phone and get unlimited music at your finger tips!

7. Kmart Liquid Liner.
For some reason this liner doesn’t have a brand name but I remember I got it from Kmart. It’s a felt liner and I use it all the time because it’s so quick and easy to use. It’s not expensive at all which is great. It’s my go-to liner.

8. Williamette Stone.
Williamette Stone is from ‘If I Stay’ and they have 6 songs in the movie, all of which I’m in love with. They’re such great songs and they’ve got such a good vibe to them. Check them out on guvera or the soundtrack of ‘If I Stay’ because I guarantee you won’t regret it!

That’s all for today guys! I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for reading 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

