The TMI Tag!

Today I’m going to do a TMI tag! Enjoy!

1. what are you wearing?
I am currently wearing my pajamas as I am laying in bed.

2. have you ever been in love?
I think I’d classify myself as being in love twice in my life.

3. have you ever had a terrible break up?
I have had 2 pretty awful break ups, both of which have made me want to stay single for a while and just be me. Both of the guys are great people but it just didn’t work out for us.

4. how tall are you?
169cm ( I think ).

5. how much do you weigh?
I haven’t weighed myself for a while but last time I was about 66kg.

6. any tattoos?
Not yet but when I turn 18 I want to get ‘now I’m a warrior’ tattooed across the back of my shoulders.

7. any piercings?
Only my two ear piercings.

8. otp?
Alfie Deyes and Zoe Sugg. (PointlessBlog and Zoella).

9. what is your favorite show?
I’d have to say it’s Pretty Little Liars. That show got me hooked.

10. who are your favorite bands?
5SOS are my favourite band but I also love a lot of solo artists.

11. something you miss?
I actually miss my ex-bestfriend. A few months ago we had a falling out and it hit me pretty hard.

12. favorite song?
At the moment it’s ‘Good For You’ by Selena Gomez.

13. how old are you?
17 but I’m 18 on the 20th of this month!

14. zodiac sign?
Libra.

15. quality you look for in a partner?
Someone who makes me happy everyday.

16. what is your favorite quote?
“People will forget what you said, they’ll forget what you did, but they’ll never forget how you made them feel.”

17. who is your favorite actor?
Josh Hutcherson, without a doubt.

18. favorite color?
Pastel green.

19. loud music or soft?
Both depending on my mood.

20. where do you go when you’re sad?
Usually I lock myself away in my room and listen to music or call my best friends.

21. how long does it take you to shower?
About 20 minutes.

22. how long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
20 minutes because I shower at night.

23. have you ever been in a physical fight?
Only with my little brother but it wasn’t serious.

24. turn on’s?
Guys who are happy with who they are as a person.

25. turn off’s?
Bad personal hygiene.

26. the reason I started a blog?
I started my blog because I love writing and I wanted somewhere where I could talk about whatever I wanted.

27. what are your fears?
Injections, hospital procedures, friendships breaking down, spiders, being hurt in a relationship.

28. last thing that made you cry?
I had a panic attack a couple of days ago so that.

29. last time you said you loved someone?
I told my dad I loved him a couple nights ago.

30. meaning behind your blog name?
My friends call me Ello and my last name is Francis.

31. last book you read?
Heroes of Olympus: The House Of Hades.

32. the book you’re currently reading?
Heroes of Olympus: The Blood Of Olympus.

33. last show you watched?
Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

34. last person you talked to?
My friend Mace.

35. the relationship between you and the last person you texted?
Mace is best friends with my best friend from kinder.

36. what is your favorite food?
Hmmm…I’d have to say chocolate mud cake.

37. place you want to visit?
I really want to visit the UK more than anywhere else.

38. last place you were?
The last place I travelled overseas was Vanuatu on a cruise in March.

39. do you have a crush?
Indeed I do.

40. last time you kissed someone?
The last person I kissed was my crush and that was about a month ago.

That’s all for today guys, I hope you enjoyed this random post! Thanks for reading 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

