September Favourites!

September has been a crazy busy month but October is going to be busier! I hope you enjoy last months favourites!

1. Foundation by Models Prefer.
I bought this foundation months ago but only recently have I started to actually use it. Lately my skin has been really bad what with the stress of school and friends so I’ve felt the need to cover up a bit more. This foundation is really lightweight so it’s perfect for me because I hate wearing thick stuff on my face. It also has pretty decent coverage.

2. Chocolate Milk.
Recently I’ve been having a craving for chocolate milk and for some reason my taste buds think it’s the best thing in the world. (Probably because it is).

3. Lip Balm by Rimmel.
I bought this lip balm ages ago with a friend of mine and it’s been sitting on my desk ever since. I use it almost every day because it makes my lips feel so soft and moisturised. It says ‘Keep calm and shop’ on it which is why I bought it because in case you hadn’t gathered yet, I love shopping.

4. Photo Albums.
About a year ago I travelled to Timor-Leste with school and recently I’ve got all my photos developed and I’ve put them in a photo album. I really love looking through it and remembering all those fun times. I also can’t wait to do some more photo albums in the future.

5. Knitted jumpers.
Now that it’s beginning to become summer again where I live, I’ve noticed how much I’m going to miss wearing my knitted jumpers with my black jeans and boots. I love how you can dress them up or down and pair it with a collared shirt and boom, instantaneous adorableness.

6. ‘Photograph’ by Ed Sheeran.
This song is so beautiful and I could listen to it all day. I love Ed so much and I’m lucky enough to be seeing him perform in December. I am also absolutely in love with the music video which I’ll leave linked down below.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=nSDgHBxUbVQ

That’s all for today guys, I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for reading! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

