12 Days Of Christmas – Day One

November Favourites!

November was a crazy month and here’s what I’ve been loving!

1. The Gym.
Wanna know something crazy? I joined a gym! And I am loving it. I have already noticed a change in my body and also my confidence as a whole because being active and building muscle makes me feel GREAT! My aim is not to lose weight as such but to replace some fat with muscle. So far it is well worth it.

image

2. Demi Lovato’s album “Confident”.
At first I was a little bit tentative with this album because it was a bit different and new but after listening to it I have absolutely fallen in love with it. I think it has such a unique mood to it and it really reflects Demi’s personality. My favourite track would have to be ‘Mr.Hughes’.

image

3. Tetley Pyramid Infusers – Forest Fruits.
Since getting braces (yay) I’ve had to cut back majorly on sugar. So, a good compromise between water and soft drink is herbal tea. I’ve been using this one to make my own iced tea (just without all the sugar) and it’s amazing. It’s subtle and yet still tasty which I really love.

image

4. Ed Sheeran
About a week ago, I went and saw Ed live. And let me tell you; he is brilliant. I’ve never experienced anything like his concert. I was singing from start to finish and the incredible talent of this man is out of this world. He used a loop pedal and his guitar to literally recreate songs from both of his albums, live. He sounded just as good as his recorded songs which is not something all artists can do which is great.

image

5. Photo Frames.
Recently I’ve redone my room and I have loved using all different photo frames. I think they’re just a cute way of having a little bit of the people you love around you all the time. I love them!

image

6. Mockingjay Part 2.
This movie was incredible. I loved every moment of it (even the heart wrenching parts). I think it was recreated from the books exceptionally by Francis Lawrence and the rest of the team. Jennifer Lawrence and Josh Hutcherson were fantastic and I’m so proud of how far the whole franchise has come in 4 years. Check it out if you haven’t already!

image

Alrighty that’s all for today, thanks for reading! 🙂 x

Images sourced from:
http://98five.com/tired-of-the-gym/
http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Confident_(album)
http://eyelevellink.com/collections/vendors?q=tetley
http://weknowyourdreams.com/ed-sheeran.html
http://www.kmart.com.au/category/home-&-garden/shop-by-category/home-decor/frames-&-albums/252065
http://www.ew.com/jennifer-lawrence-katniss-mockingjay-part-2-final-poster

Leave a Reply

