12 Days Of Christmas – Day Twelve

What I Got For Christmas!

This year I’ve been given some very lovely gifts from my parents and my aunts and uncles. So, for the last post of the 12 Days Of Christmas, here is what I got for Christmas.

image

Going from left to right, the first thing I received was an Academy Of Colour Essential Nudes Collection. This was from one of my aunts and uncles and I’m so excited to use it.

Next is a silver ring with blue and white stones. It’s from my parents and is very cute and simple.

Also from my parents is a bottle of Gloria Vanderbilt perfume which has a really lovely scent. I’ll probably be wearing this daily.

The next thing is from my other aunt and uncle and is a Maria and Talbot Hand Poured Pure Soy candle in the Green Tea and Lemongrass scent. This smells so amazing and I can’t wait to see what it smells like lit.

Next up is also from my parents and is a TOMTOM VIA 280 Navigator. This is going to be so handy considering I got my license 2 months ago.

Last but not least is a Creamy Rich Coconut Fragranced Bath Soak which is also from my parents. Next time I have a bath I will be using this bad boy.

So that’s all for today, I hope you have enjoyed the 12 Days Of Christmas! Merry Christmas everyone and I hope you’ve all had a fantastic day šŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

